Top 12 Vitality Tips for 2012

My Top 12 Vitality Tips are now available on my website:  http://www.wendywarner.com.  They are an accumulation of topics I talk to clients about regularly.  It started out with Vitality Tips 3-12, but then I realized that those clients who didn’t follow through with a wellness plan either found it to be too much and needed to take smaller steps or had a couple other blocks in the way.  So Vitality Tip 1 and 2 were born. You may look over the list and find one or two items to work on, or you may take an entire year to work on your health.  I will admit I took last year off and made it all about me.  It was so empowering that I decided to put the tips on my website as a free PDF download.  As I blog about the tips you will also get a better idea of how I utilize traditional western herbal medicine, flower essences, nutrition, and energy medicine in my daily health plan as well as that of my clients.  Enjoy!!

This entry was posted in be vibrant. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

