The Mental Side of Belly Fat : O

Here’s another Louise Hay example from “You Can Heal Your Life” (see June 9, 2012 post).  Under belly fat the mental possible cause is: “Anger at being denied nourishment.”  The new thought pattern is “I nourish myself with spiritual food, and I am satisfied and free.”  Considering the nutritional value in many foods today, this is an interesting thought on many levels.

Okay, I just did my measurements today as I’m working on the last 15 pounds.  Since January I have lost 8 1/2″ off 8 of the 9 places I take measurements.  Except the belly.  Soooooo I’m going to spend the month of July working with this idea to see if I can make a shift.

By the way, that Holy Basil has me in the weight room 2 nights a week and I have some nice arm muscles and am feeling rather svelte.

I’ll keep you posted!!!!!

This entry was posted in Vitality Tip #2 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

